HE MANU ANŌ RELEASE TOUR | AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2020

SUPPORTED BY CREATIVE NZ

TOUR DATES & TICKETS:

 

ONEWHERO
Onewhero Society of Performing Arts | September 26th

Tickets available here

MT MAUNGANUI POP UP GIG | 12 SEPTEMBER 2020

SUPPORTED BY CREATIVE NZ

10am | Saturday 12th September

At Little Guy Bagel & Brew

373 Mount Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui

FREE

ARO NATIONWIDE TOUR | APRIL 2020

PRESENTED BY ARTS ON TOUR NZ VIA FB LIVE

THE TOUR COVID COULDN'T STOP | APRIL 2020

Friday 3 April 8:00pm Kaeo

Sunday 5th April 7:30pm Opotiki

Friday 10 April 8:00pm Hokitika

Saturday 11 April 7:30pm Cromwell

Sunday 12 April 8:00pm Queenstown

Wednesday 15 April 7:30pm Oamaru

Thursday 16 April 7:30pm Christchurch

Friday 17 April 8:00pm Ashburton

Saturday 18 April 8:00pm Balcairn

Monday 20 April 7:00pm Lincoln

Wednesday 22 April 8:00pm Onekaka

Friday 24 April 8:00pm Picton

Sunday 26 April 6:30pm Waipawa

Wednesday 29 April 7:30pm Thames

ARO CAMPGROUND TOUR | SUMMER '19 - '20

ARO MANU ALBUM RELEASE TOUR | AUTUMN 2019

ARO CAMPGROUND TOUR | SUMMER '18 - '19

ARO NATIONWIDE TOUR | 2018

ARO CAMPGROUND TOUR | SUMMER '17 - '18

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp

©2020 BY AROMUSICAO